Lagos State Government EBS-RCM-Home
Welcome Guest


I am here to:

Search for
Powered by
hit tracker
Tax Station Names and Addresses of LIRS.

Tax Office


1 Agbowa/Ikosi Tax Office Agbowa, Lagos.
2 Agege Tax Office Ipaja Road, Agege.
3 Aguda Ijesha Tax Office 13, Olubunmi Alonge Street, Aguda, Lagos.
4 Ajegunle Tax Office 151, Kirikiri Road, Ajegunle.
5 Akowonjo Tax Office 15, Shasha Road, Akowonjo
6 Alakuko Tax Office Km. 34, Lagos-Abeokuta Exp way, Alagbado
7 Alausa Tax office 78, Allen Avenue, Ikeja,Lagos.
8 Apapa Tax Office 2, Plateau Road, Apapa.
9 Badagry Tax Office Market Street, Badagry
10 City-Hall Tax Office City-Hall Building, Lagos.
11 Ebute-Metta Tax Office 20, Jebba Street, (West), Ebute-Metta.
12 Egbe Tax Office 122, Isolo Road, Egbe, Lagos.
13 Epe Tax Office G.R.A. Road, Epe.
14 Ereko/Anikantamo Tax Office Nnamdi Azikwe Shopping Centre, Tinubu, Lagos
15 Headquarters The Good Shepherd House, Opp. Secretariat Maingate Alausa - Ikeja.
16 Ibeju-Lekki Tax Office 1, Kemfat Road, Off Lekki-Epe express way, Ajah
17 Iju Tax Office 73, College Road, Iju.
18 Ikeja Tax Office Block 9, Old Secretariat, Ikeja.
19 Ikorodu Tax Office 51, Lagos Road, Ota Ona, Ikorodu
20 Ikoyi Tax Office 25, Biaduo Street, S.W. Ikoyi, Lagos.
Lagos State Government EBS-RCM-Home