Lagos State Government EBS-RCM-Home
 
Welcome Guest
Login
 

 

 
 
 
I am here to:

Search for
Powered by
 
hit tracker
 


ALPHABETA CONSULTING LIMITED LIABILITY PARTNERSHIP
1st Floor
Lagos State Water Corporation Headquarters,
Ijora Causesway, Ijora Lagos.
P.O.Box 51656, Ikoyi, Lagos.
Telephone: 234-1-7749601, 4711165, 4711758
Fax: 234-1-7936534
e-mail: info@alpha-beta.net

Otunba Akinsanya Doherty
Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer
Telephone: 08023276729
e-Mail: akin.doherty@ebsrcm.com

Bode Oluyemi
Deputy Managing Director & Head, C & E
Telephone: 01-7920255, 08053090105
e-Mail: bode.oluyemi@ebsrcm.com
          bode.oluyemi@alpha-beta.net

Femi Onashile
Head,  Human Resources & Manpower Development (H, HRMD)
Telephone: 08053090300, 08056027975, 08185482966
e-Mail: femi.onashile@ebsrcm.com
         

Folashade Moronkeji
Head, Administration & Corporate Services (H, A&CS)
Telephone: 01-7920256, 08053090111
e-Mail: folashade.moronkeji@ebsrcm.com
          folashade.moronkeji@alpha-beta.net

Esonu Kingsley
Head of Operation, E-RG
Telephone: 01-7736399, 08053090108
e-Mail: kingsley.esonu@ebsrcm.com
          kingsley.esonu@alpha-beta.net

Lanre Bamkole
Head, Transaction Monitoring & Research (TMR)
Telephone: 01-2134292, 07051090057
e-Mail: lanre.bamkole@ebsrcm.com
          lanre.bamkole@alpha-beta.net

Lazarus Attagai
Head, Billings & New Projects (BNP)
Telephone: 08035724768, 08024752590, 08053090116
e-Mail: lazarus.attagai@ebsrcm.com
          lazarus.attagai@alpha-beta.net

Mufutau Kayode Ottun
Head, Revenue Monitoring & Enumeration (RME)
Telephone: 01-7926901, 08053090107
e-Mail: mufutau.ottun@ebsrcm.com
          mufutau.ottun@alpha-beta.net

Oyediran Oyekemi
Head, Application Development & Support (ADS)
Telephone: 08036067557, 08053090177
e-Mail: oyekemi.oyediran@ebsrcm.com
         

Afolabi Aremu
Head of Account
Telephone: 08035762331, 08053090110
e-Mail:afolabi.aremu@ebsrcm.com
          afolabi.aremu@alpha-beta.net

Adetayo Ogundare
Head, Processing & Card Issuance (PCI)
Telephone: 08023074375, 08053023075
e-Mail:tayo.ogundare@ebsrcm.com
          tayo.ogundare@alpha-beta.net

Adeleke Adenuga
Head, Network & Infrastructure (NI)
Telephone: 08056527957, 08053090118
e-Mail: leke.adenuga@ebsrcm.com
          leke.adenuga@alpha-beta.net

Opeyemi Ogungbo
Head, Offshore Business (OB)
Telephone: +2347062565853, +233543711550
e-Mail: opeyemi.ogungbo@ebsrcm.com
         

Adenike Sogunle
Deputy Head, Revenue Monitoring & Enumeration (RME)
Telephone: 01-7920255, 08053090114
e-Mail: adenike.sogunle@ebsrcm.com
          adenike.sogunle@alpha-beta.net

Wole Fajinmi
Deputy Head, Network & Infrastructure (NI)
Telephone: 07051090555, 08023004593
e-Mail: Wole.fajinmi@ebsrcm.com

Niyi Gbenle
Deputy Head, Processing & Card Issuance (PCI)
Telephone: 07046333849, 08023217865
e-Mail: niyi.gbenle@ebsrcm.com      

Oluwatoyin Oriyomi Fasheyi
Deputy Head,  Billings & New Projects (BNP)
Telephone: 08035720139, 08025844724, 08053090116
e-Mail: toyin.fasheyi@ebsrcm.com

Isa Aderemi Adewoyin
Deputy Head, Billings & New Projects (BNP)
Telephone: 08034008940, 07085968510
e-Mail: isa.adewoyin@ebsrcm.com  

Jumoke Ajala
Deputy Head,  Control & Enhancement Department
Telephone: 08033244247, 08178868481
e-Mail: jumoke.ajala@ebsrcm.com
         

Olufunke Oyelola
Deputy Head, Revenue Monitoring & Enumeration (RME)
Telephone: 08053090130
e-Mail: olufunke.oyelola@ebsrcm.com

Atane Akubo Luke
Deputy Head, Transaction Monitoring & Research (TMR)
Telephone: 08033281561, 08053090131
e-Mail: luke.atane@ebsrcm.com

Abimbola Akinlemibola
Deputy Head, Transaction Monitoring & Research (TMR)
Telephone: 08033124215, 09092263734
e-Mail: abimbola.akinlemibola@ebsrcm.com

Jitte Ezinwanne Bob C
Deputy Head, Application Development & Support (ADS)
Telephone: 08039275053, 08120979915
e-Mail: bob.jitte@ebsrcm.com
         

Lagos State Government EBS-RCM-Home