Ministry and Agency


101Mushin LG - Ward I3550000I
102Mushin LG - Ward J3550000J
103Odi-Olowo LCDA3560000
104Ojokoro LCDA3570000
105Olorunda LCDA3580000
106Onigbongbo LCDA3590000
107Oregun Area Office3590001
108Opebi Area Office3590002
109Ikeja GRA Area Office3590003
110Ojo LG3600000
111Oriade LCDA3610000
112Oto-Awori LCDA3620000
113Ikosi-Isheri LCDA3630000
114Bariga LCDA3700000
115Apeleyin Area Office3700001
116Adaranijo Area Office3700002
117Shomolu LG3800000
118Ayobo-Ipaja LCDA3900000
119Office of the Governor4110000
120Public Procurement Agency4110001
121Resident Registration Agency4110002
122Christian Pilgrims Board4110003
123Muslim Pilgrims Board4110004
124Lagos State House Of Assembly4120000
125Speaker Of The House4120001
126Clerk Of The House4120002
127Finance & Admin4120003
129Legal Drafting4120005
131Office of Chief of Staff4130000
132Chief Of Staff4130001
133Liaison Directorate4130002
134Lagos State Independent Electoral Commission4130003
135The Deputy Governor4140000
136Monitoring & Special Duties4140003
138Community Development4140005
139Valuation Office4140006
140Local Government Affairs4140007
141Finance & Admin (Deputy Governor)4140008
142Parastatals Monitoring Office4140009
143Ministry Of Housing4150000
144Honourable Commissioner4150001
145Permanent Secretary4150002
146Finance & Admin4150003
147Home Ownership Mortgage Scheme4150004
148Not Specified (STO)4150005
149Not Specified (STO)4150006
150Not Specified (STO)4150007