Ministry and Agency


851LWC LGA Zonal Office5000214
852LWC NEP-PLC Zonal Office5000217
853LWC CBN Zonal Office5000222
854LWC HeadQuaters Zonal Office5000333
855LWC NNPC Zonal Office5000901
856LWC LSDPC Zonal Office5000903
857LWC KnightFrank Zonal Office5000904
858Lagos Signage & Advertising Agency6000000
859LASAA - Agege LG6000001
860LASAA - Ajeromi Ifelodun LG6000002
861LASAA - Alimosho LG6000003
862LASAA - Amuwo Odofin LG6000004
863LASAA - Apapa LG6000005
864LASAA - Badagry LG6000006
865LASAA - Ibeju Lekki LG6000007
866LASAA - Etiosa LG6000008
867LASAA - Ifako Ijaye LG6000009
868LASAA - Ikeja LG6000010
869LASAA - Ikorodu LG6000011
870LASAA - Ikoyi Obalende LCDA6000012
871LASAA - Kosofe LG6000013
872LASAA - Lagos Island LG6000014
873LASAA - Lagos Mainland LG6000015
874LASAA - Mosan Okunola LCDA6000016
875LASAA - Mushin LG6000017
876LASAA - Ojo LG6000018
877LASAA - Onigbongbo LCDA6000019
878LASAA - Oshodi Isolo LG6000020
879LASAA - Shomolu LG6000021
880LASAA - Surulere LG6000022
881E-Card Project9990001
882AlphaBeta_SoftAlliance project9990002
883Agency Code Not Specified9999999