Ministry and Agency


75Abaranje Area Office3450002
212Account & Collection4250007
116Adaranijo Area Office3700002
891Adeniran Ogunsanya College of Education7080000
399Adiministration Dept.4320005
537Admin. And Finance4390006
455Admin. Division4340009
632Administration Division4400006
467Administrator-General And Public Trustee4350014
56Agbado-Okeodo LCDA3350000
315Agboju - Amuwo Market4250346
22Agboju Market - Festac3210013
610Agbowa / Ikosi Motor Vehicle Authority4390192
776Agbowa / Ikosi Motor Vehicle Authority4570192
248Agbowa / Ikosi Tax Office4250192
432Agbowa General Hospital4330023
260Agbowa/Imota Mini Tax Office4250204
5Agboyi-Ketu LCDA3110000
609Agege II Motor Vehicle Authority4390191
775Agege II Motor Vehicle Authority4570191
8Agege LG3140000
319Agege Main Market4250350
272Agege Market, Agege4250303
594Agege Motor Vehicle Authority4390176
760Agege Motor Vehicle Authority4570176
621Agege Motor Vehicle Authority (CAROL)4390203
787Agege Motor Vehicle Authority (CAROL)4570203
232Agege Tax Office4250176
247Agege Tax Office II4250191
975Agency Code Not Specified9999999
897Agency for Mass Education7140000
337Agricultural Services4260004
600Aguda / Ijesha Motor Vehicle Authority4390182
766Aguda / Ijesha Motor Vehicle Authority4570182
238Aguda / Ijesha Tax Office4250182
63Aguda Area Office3370001
311Aguda Market4250342
309Ajah Market4250340
263Ajah Mini Tax Office4250207
791Ajah Motor Vehicle Authority4570207
601Ajegunle Motor Vehicle Authority4390183
767Ajegunle Motor Vehicle Authority4570183
239Ajegunle Tax Office4250183
440Ajeromi General Hospital4330031
28Ajeromi-Ife LG3230000
76Akesan Area Office3450003