LASG KEY OFFICIALS

CONTACT DETAILS OF MEMBERS OF THE BODY OF PERMANENT SECRETARIES

S/N NAME PORTFOLIO EMAIL
1 His Excellency Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode Executive Governor of Lagos State aambode@lagosstate.gov.ng
2 Mrs Oluranti Adebule deputy governor of lagos state oadebule@lagosstate.gov.ng
3 Dr. Tunji Bello Secretary to State Government tbello@lagosstate.gov.ng
4 Mr. amuel Ojo Chief of Staff samuelojo@lagosstate.gov.ng
5 Mr. Hakeem Muri-Okunola Head Of Service hmo@lagosstate.gov.ng
6 Oluwatoyin Suarau Honourable Commissioner for Agric & Cooperatives osuarau@lagosstate.gov.ng
7 Mr. Adeniji Kazeem Attorney General & Hon. Commissioner for Justice
nkazeem@lagosstate.gov.ng
8 Mr. Adeyemi Olabinjo Honourable Commissioner for Commerce & Industry oworu@lagosstate.gov.ng
olusolaoworu@hotmail.com
9 Mr. Sunday Olusegun Banjo Honourable Commissioner for Economic Planning & Budget banjoolusegun@yahoo.com
12 Dr. Benson Oke-Akintola Honourable Commissioner for Establishment, Training & Pension boakintola@lagosstate.gov.ng
13 Mr. Akinyemi Ashade Honourable Commissioner for Finance ajashade@lagosstate.gov.ng
14 Dr. Olufemi Onanuga Honourable Commissioner for Health ooonanuga@lagosstate.gov.ng
15 Mr.Gbolahan Lawal Honourable Commissioner for Housing gwlawal@lagosstate.gov.ng
16 Dr. Abdul-Hakeem Abdul-Lateef Honourable Commissioner for Home affairs & Culture amabdulateef@lagosstate.gov.ng
16 Mr. Steve Ayorinde Commissioner Tourims, Arts and Culture osayorinde@lagosstate.gov.ng
17 Mr. Kehinde 41_bamigbetanBamigbetan Honourable Commissioner for Information & Strategy kbamigbetan@lagosstate.gov.ng
18 Alhaji Muslim Folami Honourable Commissioner for Local Government & Chieftancy muslimfolami2@lagosstate.gov.ng
19 Mr.Rotimi Ogunleye Honourable Commissioner for Physical Planning&Urban Development raogunleye@lagosstate.gov.ng
21 Mr.Hakeem Fahm Honourable Commissioner for Science And Technology hakeemfahm@lagosstate.gov.ng
22 Mr.Seye Oladejo Commissioner for Special Duties and Intergovernmental Relations luseyeoladejo@lagosstate.gov.ng
23 Mr.Babatunde Durosinmi Etti Honourable Commissioner for Environment bdurosimi-etti@lagosstate.gov.ng
24 Mr Oladipo Akinwale Lawan Honourable Commissioner for Transportation lawansonladi@gmail.com 
26 Dr. Samuel Adejare Honourable Commissioner for Waterfront infrastructure Development bsadejare@lagosstate.gov.ng
27 Engr. Adebowale Akinsanya Honourable Commissioner for Works And Infastructure waleakinsanya@lagosstate.gov.ng
28 Mr. Agboola Dabiri Honourable Commissioner
for Youth & Social Development
adabiri@lagosstate.gov.ng
29 Mr. Anofiu Elegushi Special Adviser(Central Business District) aelegushi@lagosstate.gov.ng
30 Hon. Adeyemi Olabinjo Special Adviser(Commerce& Industries) bolabinjo@lagosstate.gov.ng
31 Mr. Obafela Bank-Olemoh Special Adviser( Education) obank-olemoh@lagosstate.gov.ng
33 Mr. Kehinde Joseph Special Adviser (Housing) okjoseph@lagosstate.gov.ng
34 Mr. Babatunde Hunpe Special Adviser (The Environment) bolabinjo@lagosstate.gov.ng